2013-2014 Michigan Council Board

Michigan Council Officers, Directors, and National Committee Members

Position Name

Home

Chapter

E-Mail Address
President John Engel MI john.h.engel.3@nd.edu
President-Elect Joe Nycum MI joe.nycum@yahoo.com
Past President Anne Meehan LJ ameehan@pronexusllc.com
Secretary

Brenda Engel

MI bbengel1@comcast.net
Treasurer Carol Van Dyke, CMA GR vandykecouncil@gmail.com
       
Regional Vice President Dana J. Collins, CPA KZ djcoll1@aol.com
Regional Vice President (Alternate) James C. Horsch, CMA, CFM LJ jhorsch@mail.michbar.org
National Director-at Large Susan E. Bos, CMA, CPA AA boss@ewashtenaw.org
National Director-at Large Chris Mishler, CMA, CIA AA clmish@hotmail.com
Nominating Committee Chair Anne Meehan LJ ameehan@pronexusllc.com
AD HOC Committee Chair Susan E. Bos, CMA, CPA AA boss@ewashtenaw.org
Council Advisor and Chapter Web Asst Lee B. Bennett DT lee.bennett@comcast.net
       
Auditor Open    
CMA Director Jamie McCoy, CMA LJ jamiemccoy@mimillers.com
Communications (website & newsletter) Joe Nycum MI joe.nycum@yahoo.com
  • Chapter Website Advisor
Lee B. Bennett DT lee.bennett@comcast.net
Corporate Development Jamie McCoy, CMA
LJ
jamiemccoy@mimillers.com
Director-at-Large Tom Miele, CMA DT miele14@comcast.net
Co-Employment Directors Sue Bos CMA, CPA; Chris Mishler CMA, CIA AA

boss@ewashtenaw.org

clmish@hotmail.com

Education / Regional Fall Conference Chair Chuck Phillips, CMA DT cphillips@detroitlions.com
Meetings James C. Horsch, CMA, CFM LJ jhorsch@mail.michbar.org
Natl Conference-Hospitality Suite Chris Mishler, CMA, CIA AA clmish@hotmail.com
SCMS Liaison Chris Mishler, CMA, CIA AA clmish@hotmail.com
Students Susan Convery, CMA, CPA LJ convery@bus.msu.edu
2013-2014 Regional Directors
Ann Arbor Chuck Phillips, CMA DT cphillips@detroitlions.com
Detroit Metro Chris Mishler, CMA, CIA AA clmish@hotmail.com
Grand Rapids Penny Weller, CMA SV pweller@thehackettgroup.com
Kalamazoo Carol Van Dyke GR vandykecouncil@gmail.com
Lansing/Jackson Dana J. Collins, CPA KZ djcoll1@aol.com
Michiana Dana J. Collins, CPA KZ djcoll1@aol.com
Saginaw Valley Chuck Phillips, CMA DT cphillips@detroitlions.com
Upper Peninsula Chuck Phillips, CMA DT cphillips@detroitlions.com
2013-2014 Chapter Presidents
Ann Arbor Angie Combs AA combsa@ewashtenaw.org
Detroit Metro Tom Miele, CMA DT miele14@comcast.net
Grand Rapids Todd Hanson GR todd@connect-resouces.com
Kalamazoo Mark Woodin KZ mark.woodin@yahoo.com
Lansing/Jackson James Tunney LJ jimmy.tunney@accountemps.com
Michiana Grant Williams MI grant_williams@jayco.com
Saginaw Valley Open SV  
Upper Peninsula Joel Thompson UP jothomps@nmu.edu

If you are interested in participating on the Council Board, please contact Nominating Committee Chair,
Dana Collins at djcoll1@aol.com.


To make additions or corrections to this page, please email webmaster@imamichigan.org .

Website design and consulting by Surelutions in Chelsea, MI