Kalamazoo Chapter Board of Directors 2015 - 2016

Our Board is excited about offering you educational events, fellowship, and networking. Consider joining the Board -- you will be welcomed and appreciated!

 

Position

Name

Email

President Dana Collins djcoll1@aol.com
VP-Administration

Karyn Walker

karynw@bowers-mfg.com
VP-Communications/Newsletter      Karyn Walker karynw@bowers-mfg.com
VP-Education Penny Weller pweller@thehackettgroup.com
VP-Membership Jeff Fielder jeffdfielder@gmail.com     
Treasurer Mark Woodin mark.woodin@yahoo.com
Webmaster Penny Weller pweller@thehackettgroup.com
Secretary Kathy Osborn

kosborn@kpep.com 

Director of Public Relations JoAnn Ilecki
Director of Students Donna Hetzel donna.hetzel@wmich.edu
Director of Technical/Dinner Sessions Board & Other Members  
Director At-Large Larry Baumgart Larryb16@sbcglobal.net
Michigan Council President Chuck Phillips chuck.phillips@lions.nfl.net
Michigan Council Regional Director Carol VanDyke carol.vandyke@cascadeng.com
Global Director Anne Leighty

aleighty@pronexusllc.com

 

 

 

Website template and consulting provided by Surelutions