IMA CMA-CFM Logo

SAGINAW VALLEY CHAPTER

 

2010-2011 Chapter Officers & Directors

Office Member Name E-Mail Address
President Toni Clegg antoinetteclegg@delta.edu
Treasurer Mary Smith marysmith@stevensworldwide.com
Secretary Larry Kickham lkickham@svsu.edu
Team Leader Administration Julie Goldman jagnow0805@att.net
Team Leader Membership Gretchen Stuart Gretchen.Stuart@plantemoran.com
Team Leader Special Activities Mary Smith marysmith@stevensworldwide.com
Team Leader Employment Adeline Wicker amwicker@craftcastcompanyinc.com
Team Leader 4 Meetings Jennifer Rezler jennifer.rezler@merson.com
Team Leader Public Relations Harold Cook hcookmi@aol.com
Team Leader Newsletter Christopher Light culight@dow.com
Web Master Doug Kline DKline@Rowepsc.com
Advisor Julie Goldman jagnow0805@att.net
 

 

If you are interested in participating on the Council Board, please contact Julie Goldman at jagnow@charter.net.com

 

IMA Web Navigation

Chapter Home Page President's Message Michigan Council Home Page
Meeting Schedule Chapter Officers & Directors National IMA (imanet.org)
Employment-Jobs Student IMA (imanet.org)
 

 
small world globe

 

arrow up (Back to top of page)arrow up